About Us

Annual Conference Working Group

Working Group members guide the annual conference staff planning committee with a focus on the member networking, social and entertainment aspects of the meeting.

Wearing the hat of the hosting committee, the physician representatives are asked to add elements to the annual conference that positively showcases the community and local physicians to the conference delegates.

The Working Group will work closely with the annual conference coordinator and report to the Board of Directors Executive Committee.

  • Santokh Dhillon, Halifax
  • Michelle Dow, President, Meteghan Centre
  • Donna Gilmour, Halifax
  • Stephanie Power-MacDonald, Halifax
  • Jose Mejia, Halifax
  • Kevork Peltekian, Halifax
  • Jaclyn Vertes, Halifax